Bagua Zhang
“Bagua zhang” literally means “palm of eight trigrams” and refers to the rules of Taoism, namely one of the trigrams of the I Ching (Yijing).
The origins and history of the martial art of Bagua zhang reach back to the 19th century in China. It is a soft and esoteric martial arts style, that is compared with the Tai Chi Chuan.
It is said that a Shaolin student and practitioner of Taoism, is the reason that Bagua zhang exceeded the walls of China and that he learned this art from a hermit who lived in the mountains Emei and Wudang.
Nowadays BaGua Zhang is taught in the form of unarmed martial art and sometimes armed but also as a therapeutic method since this way one can feel well, relax and feel healthier.

Fu Jow Pai
Fu Jow Pai fighting stance
Fu Jow Pai (Chinese: 虎爪 派, literally “Nail of the Tiger System”).
Originally named «Hark Fu Moon» (Black Tiger Kung Fu System) and has its roots in the Temple of Hoy Hong.
This system was developed after tthe pattern of the behavior and strategy of an attacking tiger. The movements are striking with lightning speed, flexible and powerful. The techniques – unique in Fu Jow Pai are ripping, cutting, scratching and containment grips.

Hung Gar
Originated from the southern Fukien Shaolin temple and according to the story a legendary figure, Ouognk Fei Hung is the person who developed this art.
This style is traditionally known for its proactive posture of the horse and its powerful fist. It incorporates the circular motion of the five elements (metal, fire, water, earth and wood) and the motion of five animals (dragon, tiger, , snake and leopard) in a particularly cruel and simultaneously gentle hand techniques.
Hung Gar requires the fewest possible moves to end a battle. The powerful techniques of Hung Gar can destroy the opponent with a repelling or one strike. It is consiconsidered the most complete system of Shaolin Kung Fu in China.

Tai chi Chuan
Tai Chi Chuan is a traditional Chinese martial art that uses dynamic meditation methods, gymnastics and wrestling, and is based on the control of the internal energy (bioenergy).
The whole philosophy is based on the principles of yin yang. The Tai Chi symbolizes the yin and yang as the union of opposing forces, that flow seamlessly one into the other, moving through the energy. Tai Chi Chuan is the martial and physical interpretation of the philosophy of Tai Chi.
It does not require any particular level of fitness and ability,
It gives equal value to the stillness and movement,
It perceives the body as a whole which contains vital energy, the Chi, which flows in channels (meridians).
The styles of Tai Chi Chuan are five: the Chen, the Wu, the Chao, the Yang and the Sun.

Eagle Claw Kung Fu
The history of Eagle Claw Kung Fu started in the Shaolin Temple and the Chinese military training. Then it became a family tradition that was perassed from parent to child for generations.
It is a style of the Chinese martial arts which is more known for the grip techniques, the joint locks and the pressure point strikes. Monk, Lai Chin style combined this style with another form of boxing called Fanzi. Thus he expanded the range of strikes and adopted the aeral jumps. During the dynasty of Qing, the military instructor Liu Shi Jun became known as the ancestor of modern Eagle Claw and taught many students. The disciple of Liu Cheng You later taught Chen Zizheng who was invited to teach the style in the prestigious Chin Woo Athletic Association during the Republican era. The style spread as the Chin Woo Association opened schools in other provinces. Today is practiced around the world.

Xing Yi Quan
It is one of the major “esoteric” styles of Chinese martial arts. It is characterized by aggressive, seemingly linear movements and explosive power. There is no single organizational institution governing the teaching of art and it has also various forms.
A practitioner of xingyiquan uses coordinated movements to generate waves of energy that would weaken the enemy, with simultaneous attack and defense. The forms vary from school to school, but include training and hand-free versions of the same experience with a variety of weapons. These exercises are based on the fighting movements and behavior of a variety of animals. The training methods allow the student to progress through the increasing difficulty in the forms of training, timing and strategy of combat.

Choy Lee Fut
Choy Lee Fut is one of the most widely spread style of kung fu in Asia today.It is best known for its speed and power, its smooth circular body movements and flexibility in the legs. It emphasizes the intelligent use of power and the combination of external force with the internal will.
Choy Lee Fut has a tradition deeply rooted in the martial arts of Shaolin. Chan Heung spent over 20 years learning the art from his three mentors: Chan Yuen Wu, Lee Yau Shan and monk Choy Fook, before combining his knowledge in an efficient and integrated system. Chan Heung called it Choy Lee Fut to commemorate his teachers and the origins of Buddhist art (FUT means Buddha in Cantonese).
The system forms of Choy Lee Fut are over 190 and divided into 3 levels of learning.